Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,012 Results
Edit
  • 5/5
  • Nimmy
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NM

Happy Camper

My dog has diabetes. This is the first bag I have bought. So far he likes it plus my other 4 loves the food. He has been more active although he is 10 yrs old. First time in a long time I've seen him playing and running with the other dogs. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • PameredPooches07
  • April 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA

Only Food My Dogs Will Eat

My dogs have been eating Purina Beyond for quite sometime. I discovered this when my older dog Twickie developed a massive stone. The vet mentioned that it was due to her food and recommended we try a more natural dog food. Since eating Purina Beyond, my dogs will not eat another dog food. I know because I asked my brother to pick up a bag of dog food at the store and he purchased another brand as the Beyond was not available, we could not get the dogs to eat it. I tried adding rice to it and they would eat the rice and spit the other food out. I even purchased a can of wet dog food to mix, being as I didn't want to waste a full bag of dog food, nothing the just licked the wet food off the dry and spit it back in the bowl. My younger dog even went as far as turning the bowl over when I only had the dry food in it (Chihuahua's have too much personality) I finally gave up and purchased Beyond a few days later and they both ate like the pampered pooches they are. I will only purchase Beyond from now because apparently they know what they like. By the way since changing to Beyond Twickie has not had an issue with stones.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Sgarmas
  • July 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL, United States

Great dog food

I bought this dog food for the first time and my dog absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Marneetx
  • July 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, TX, United States

Great Taste

I originally bought this food because of a coupon deal at Kroger. I took it home and filled a dish for our furbabies, and they went nuts. We have 7 dogs, 2 Chihuahuas, 3 dachshunds, a Westie, and a Irish Setter. My dogs loved it, even the Irish Setter eats it and she isn't a small dog. It leaves them feeling full and satisfied, and there have been no side effects like gas that they have gotten from other foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • HollyMom
  • June 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

HAPPY BEYOND DOG!!!

My dog has been on this for a few months now and is looking and acting amazing. She has lost her flab, increased muscle, and runs around like she is a puppy....she is 10 years old! I highly recommend this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • DBPierce
  • June 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Benson, NC, United States

Only buy!

This is the only brand we will ever buy. Every time we tried another brand, my poodle vomited. This food is easy on his system and made with quality ingredients. Though it is a little pricey, it is well worth it to me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Boos mom
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Only Brand I feed my babies

Before I started using Beyond my Pitbull had food allergies now she is a Happy healthy girl with No more food allergies! Thank you Beyond<3

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Vfannin
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stafford, VA, United States

My dog loves it!

I have a chihuahua that is a very picky eater. I have triedmany brands including Blue Buffalo, Science Diet, Iams and she would not touch it. She loves this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • abby299
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA, United States

So much chicken flavor it is our New favorite dog

We have 2 dogs that have been eating Ratchel Ray Nutrish just 6 for the last 2 years. Tried one bag of your Beyond and can't consider going back! The dogs run to the food bowl with real excitement. So much fun to see.
And as a plus, our two cats also love crunching the small chicken flavor Beyond. This food is Awesome, a treat for all our babies. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • BubbaLouie
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

Loves it

Our Iggy has been eating Beyond now for over five years.......eats both the dry and wet and always cleans up.....he's healthy, happy and satisfied with this great blend of dog food. Been looking for the chicken cutlet style but haven't found yet. Highly recommend this blend to other pet owners! P.S......Iggy is an Italian Greyhound!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Randie
  • April 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, GA, United States

My dog absolutely loves this food. Her coat is so shiny and smooth. Her vet highly recommended this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Mary Ann
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Perfect for my tiny dog!

I have bought this more than once and will continue to keep my little Sally on it. She's 14 years old, 8 lbs, blind and almost deaf. Not too much gets Sally excited, but she definitely perks up at mealtime and finishes every last piece.

Was this review helpful?
Report