Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,012 Results
Edit
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • cscubed
  • December 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Cats refuse to eat it

When the food bowl is empty my cat will leave one of my hair ties in the bowl. She left a hair tie on top of the the full food bowl. I kept moving it but she brought it back each time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • kikiduvet
  • December 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans

Would not touch it!

Two cats both sniffed it and walked off. They eat a variety of brands of dry food and wet everyday. No idea why this did not appeal to them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Bjhobbs
  • January 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith, AR, United States

Beyond, not too good

My cats do not like Beyond. They eat Purina Naturals, and do they LOVE it. Since Naturals they will not eat anything alae. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Thumbellena
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Not This Recipe

I tried Beyond with a small bag off the white meat chicken and egg recipe (which I don't see here on your site.) Our cats LOVED it and, just in the course of one small bag, their coats were amazing and my old guy stopped throwing up. So we went to buy a large bag and there wasn't one to be had in the chicken/egg recipe. We bought a large bag of this one - the chicken/oatmeal - and my cats wouldn't touch it. They didn't even taste it - they sniffed it and walked away. My old guy even tried to cover it up.
We found a medium size bag of the kind they like, but still haven't found a large bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • suzie12123
  • August 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingdale, GA

not positive

My cats do not like it, They like purina ONE. I guess my cats are picky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • LoveToShop
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from OHIO

TERRIBLE! DON'T BUY THIS FOOD!

I FED THIS TO MY CAT W/THE COUPON I RECEIVED, AND MY CAT ABSOLUTELY TURNED UP HER NOSE AT IT! I HAD TO THROW OUT THE WHOLE BAG, BECAUSE I COULDN'T FIND ANYONE ELSE WHO WANTED IT!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • tlreedus
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States

bugs in the food

I bought a bag of this food and there was bugs in it..i will never buy this brand again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • GT12
  • March 13, 2016

Not what it claims to be.

I bought this thinking it would be a good product. Cat ate and threw it all up, not once, but twice! Switched to another brand, and she is fine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • MamawJoan
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from East Moline, IL, United States

Ok

Bought this 2 weeks ago for my cat. She refuses to eat it. I have waited 3 days figuring when she's hungry she'll it it. Nope. I finally caved and bought her another brand which she gulped down. Guess I'll feed the rest to the feral cats. Hope they will eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Samm
  • April 28, 2017

NOT great ingredients

Since when is yeast, sodium bisulfate, and excessive salt good for cats?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • KittysMommy
  • July 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood Ranch, FL, United States

My Cat Won't Eat It!

I bought this when it first came out because it looked so healthy and I really wanted my cat to like it. Alas, my cat is finicky and would not even go near it, he wouldn't even take a taste or smell it and i left it out for a while and I mixed it with crunchy food he does like but he wouldn't even try it so I returned it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • ike26
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, ME, United States

I bought this for a cat who is very finicky. He will not eat it. No reflection on the product---- it just didn't turn him on. I will take it to the animal shelter along with another he refused. Wish it was possible to get small bags for trials, especially since this is so expensive. I will not rate it as I have no observations.

Was this review helpful?
Report