Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pups Mom
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Adamsville, AL, United States

Great Deal

Finally found something that my picky Chi will eat. She loves this food! It makes me happy that it's grain free and does not bother her allergies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cinawolf
  • June 2, 2016

Thumbs up!

My German Shepherd loves all of your foods! She is very picky, but I haven't bought any of these beyond foods yet that she doesn't just love!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mcali
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

His favorite

He absolutely loves this mixed with dry food it's his favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lynzee
  • May 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Dog really loves all the Beyond foods

My dog really likes all the Beyond dog foods. Wet and crunchy. I like that there are no meat by products which was the main reason for initially trying the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Twocars3
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Guthrie, OK, United States

Great dog food!

I started purchasing Purina Beyond can dog food for my rescued Siberian Huskey. My vet wanted her to eat while she was taking some antibiotics. She would just "pick" at her dry food until I came home with the canned Purina Beyond food. She loves this dog food plus she is getting good quality food! I started buying the dry food also & she loves it too! No more
" picking" at the dry food anymore. I mix up the can so she gets a variety every day .
I'm vey pleased and Purina is a well known name & it's convenient for me to pick up all her food while I am shopping for my food at Walmart.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Farmmommy
  • October 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States

Hey Mikey, He Likes it!

I have never seen my picky eater enjoy his food so much. I have a 4 year old border collie who never cared for can food and is particular about dry food so much that we have to "prime" it with a little cheese every day. When I popped the can on Beyond, I let him smell it and I could see him start drooling. He ate the whole can and came up looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Valerie
  • September 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dundalk, MD, United States

I had read about other dog foods killing dogs so I wanted to find something natural for my dog that doesn't contain a lot of by products . She loved the wet food but didn't touch hard food. After a couple of days she tried the hard food and liked it. She's a little piggy . Thank you for making Beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AnnCruz
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

My Dogs Inhale This!

If I had time I'd rate each canned food flavor 5 stars! Both my dogs love, love any flavor we have tried. After losing our little beagle to kidney disease, we have pledged to feed our two dogs healthier food. When the beagle was diagnosed, we learned the importance of grain free food, and now feed our older Lab (he has Cushings so this food is helpful) and our new pup Beyond. We also like that it isn't as expensive as the "healthy" food sold in boutique pet stores (or even big box pet stores). We can pick it up while doing our regular grocery shopping and not make extra stops at another store just for pet food. Thank you, Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Denjoe
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Favorite Entree

Although the wild turkey and lentil is my dogs’ favorite meal, I would like to see a new flavor to give them an option with. They really enjoy dinner when I add this to the beyond wet food. I like giving them a variety once in a while so please come up with a different flavor. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mcordy
  • October 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, SC, United States

My Sammy is Much Better

A number of years ago, when I owned a few Maine Coons, my Vet told me that nearly any wet food was better than the most expensive dry (both males had bladder crystals). So now I inherited a stray, and was feeding him gravy type canned cat food. His face, ears and neck skin erupted.Hair was falling out, Pieces of skin falling off like cat psoriasis Suspecting a soy/wheat/corn allergy, I switched to beyond pate and after one week he has a marked improvement. He is nearly cleared up and is happy as can be.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • betaalex
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Morristown, NJ, United States

More than Beyond

I bought Beyond Grain Free for my cat Zoey because she was very thin and I thought with the ingredients in Beyond she would be better off.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cissy
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Less vomiting

My cats appear to have sensitive digestive systems. But since I have them on Beyond (wet and dry) the problems have greatly decreased. The other bonus is that they LOVE the food. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report