Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,012 Results
Edit
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Polarbearmom
  • November 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milford, CT, United States

My cats love it!

I have two cats, brothers a bit over five years old. They have eaten this food for quite some time now. They are both happy, healthy cats and seem to get everything they need from it. I am a very satisfied customer and so are my cats! Purina provides great product and service.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chef Red
  • August 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Cruces, NM, United States

Great Especially For Older Cats

I was scared when I learned my older cat has IBS. Beyond cat food has made such a difference for him! This has small bits he can easily digest despite having few teeth left & he loves the flavor. Milo is 13 & still going strong thanks to this wonderful cat food! =^.^=

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mbob
  • August 14, 2017

My Cats love this food and its good for them!

My two cats don't like very many of the same canned foods, but they love this dry food. It's the one thing they both really love to eat . I did try other dry foods, but they really didn't care for them. I'm happy if they are healthy and enjoy their food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dylangel
  • August 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

So happy I bought this last month and my cat absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Banana
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Sensitive System Cat

My 8 year old, mixed breed, green eye, calico tabby cat has a very sensitive digestive system. She needs Salmon since she her smooth fur has a silky shiny sheen. Made the switch from a purina one brand,because this brand changed the formulary that my cat's sensitive system reacted to. Hope purina beyond doesn't change this salmon & brown rice recipe. Incidentally, she is also able to tolerate purina one, turkey sensitive system, but like her to have salmon in her diet to control her shedding & maintain her beautiful coat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 2boysmom
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC, United States

Dog loved it

I bought this because my dog can not have chicken and he loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tinos Mama
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

My cats tell me they love this stuff!

I have a 10-year-old Abyssinian with skin allergies and a 6-year-old seal point Siamese. I originally bought Beyond Salmon because I thought that the fish oils would help my Abyssinian's coat issues. His hair gets longer and thicker since I have fed him this food. The Siamese's coat is naturally beautiful, but it is silkier and shinier with this food. On top of that, they both love this stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lorraine
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brick, NJ, United States

I Like the grain free aspect

I've been using your brand for years now, my cat loves it. I love that it's grain free and healthy for her. She's 11 years old, but still acts like a youngster.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Flatline
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Grove, PA, United States

My Cat's Fave!

I have 2 very finicky cats (aren't all cats finicky?) and they have settled on this product as their absolute favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BarnTalker
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bristol, CT, United States

Sensitive digestive system

Our cat has been enjoying this for quite a while. Before we found this he frequently vomited and had diarrhea. Since he started this salmon & rice recipe, he rarely has problems. We haven't tried him on any of the other recipes. Don't want to mess with success & he loves the food!

Yesterday, my usual grocery store told me the recipe had been discontinued, which was rather concerning to say the least! I'm so glad that it seems to just be the store and not the product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • queensgirl57
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from southeast florida

MY CATS LOVE THIS

every time I go to the food bowl it's empty (by cat standards.....middle is empty, food is around the edges). I always ask them if they had a cat party. they really like this food a lot.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kado
  • June 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Adams, MA, United States

I bought this cat food because I wanted something natural for my cat and with the first ingredient being fish or chicken, etc. My cat seems to really like this food and I also buy her the chicken variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report