Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kate1
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Glastonbury, CT, United States

Excellent product!

I have four cats and one dog..they all love the Beyond grain free foods, canned and dry kibble. It makes me very happy to have such a great product to feed them. An added bonus, the packaging is environmentally friendly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cat32
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great for the Diabetic Cat

The Vet recommended this for our diabetic cat because it is grain free. He loves it and does not need his insulin anymore

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AJ04
  • August 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States

My Cats Love This!

I switched from giving my cats only the dry food to mixing the canned with the dry and they love it! I feel like they are getting a better, healthier diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Harry trichome
  • January 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Cruz

Cat loves it!

Cat will starve till she gets this salmon wet food ! Will eat nothing else now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cielo1722
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe, IL, United States

Top Notch

My cat, Cielo is very picky. I have purchased many different foods and he wouldn't eat it.
So I couldn't believe it when I gave him the salmon pate. He ate every bite! He loves the food and I love that it's healthy for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Fuzzy Luv
  • December 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx

Real wet cat food!

Good! & Good 4my 2cats! I love that they loved Beyond Wild Salmon Pate'!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bam bam
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from sloatsburg, ny

BEYOND SALMON

meow meow, of cause I myself can not write this ad, you see I am not the one eating it, my cat Bam Bam is the one. she is a pickie eater and if she doesnt like how it looks, smell, even if I dont smell anything she will not eat it at all. I received this can as a sample for her too try. she eats wet food, but not this brand of wet food. the first time I put it down, meow meow , she lapped it up without thinking about it, and each time, you see she only eats a spoonful of wet food a day, each morning, she cant wait too get this wild salmon, so it most be very very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • babykitty
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, DE, United States

She loves it!

She gobbled it down as if it was her last meal! Then kept licking the can for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pablosmom
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Cats like it

My cats enjoy this flavor. It actually looks and smells good when you open the can. It is a bit pricey, I wish it came in a 6 oz can so it could be a little more economical.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SkippyKitty
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakemont, GA, United States

My Finicky Cat Loves Beyond

My female cat refuses to eat some cat food but she is always happy with wet or dry Beyond cat food. My male cat will eat anything including plastic and styrofoam so his opinion is unimportant.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • katt57
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, WI, United States

Beyond cat can

My cats have been on Beyond since it came out. They love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wolves3
  • September 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL, United States

Like the real thing

Topper loved this Wild Salmon wet cat food. He is so particular that for the 3 years of his life, he would only eat one kind of wet cat food and then not always all the time. But, after I bought the Trout and Catfish brand and he gobbles it up, I bought the Wild Salmon and he gobbled it up too. He doesn't like gravy or chunky good at all, so I got these two because they were pate. Boy does he like both.

Was this review helpful?
Report