Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • randi
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Demotte, IN, United States

good features

tried the sample and dog was clearly satisfied with the sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • dustylady0012
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

try the free sample my dogs love it they eat it fast it gone before check the bowls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • amber1361
  • November 16, 2014

Dogs Loved it

My dogs loved this food and ate it very quickly, would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • devblev
  • November 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

Good for my dog

I received a sample and have since bought the product. My dog enjoys it. The pieces are the right size,and I feel good giving this brand to my dog. My only complaint is the price--pretty high. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • julierae
  • November 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

my dogs liked it

I love getting samples of dog food and treats because it gives me a chance to try the food out without having to buy an 8# bag and then find out they don't like it. I have two small dogs and they ate this stuff up! So I can see us buying this in the future. Thanks for the sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Denise12
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Monticello, IN, United States

My dog loved it!

I got a sample of this dog food and my dog loved it. I purchased a 15lb bag and I only have one complaint. The bag is way to fragile and by the time I got it home there was two holes in the bag. I will continue to purchase Beyond but I will have to be careful bringing it home. And I will have to purchase a container to keep it in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • djk597
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Yorba Linda, CA, United States

tastes great!

my dog loved it and she doesn't eat much dry dog food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • myafaircloth
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fairbanks, AK

My Dogs Loved It!

I got a free sample in the mail and my dogs inhaled it! It was gone before i could finish pouring it in their bowls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Susie
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH

My dog enjoyed this food

I received a sample and my dog ate all of it. I will be adding this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Jaxs
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

Tastes great for dry food.

He liked the taste, which says a lot as he normally will not eat dry food. But the next day he had stomach problems. I will try it once more, but need some time before we do.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Phoenix
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

Chicky likes it!

Chicky, my 5-1/2 pound Chihuahua mix real estate rescue dog, took the first piece of Beyond out of my hand ... walked a few steps away and dropped it on the ground. Then she came back and got another piece and ate it and again and again. Then she went back to the original piece and ate it. I can only guess she was saving the original piece in case it was a one time treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • NewCustomer
  • November 24, 2014

So Far, So Good

We had purchased Purina One Beyond a few years ago, when the store was out of our regular Purina One. At that time, we were hesitant to give it to one of our dogs, who tends to experience urinary tract issues any time she eats anything other than Purina One Chicken & Rice (one of our female cats has the same problem- can't change the flavor of the food, or even use a different cat litter). We've recently revisited Purina One Beyond for one of our other dogs, who has always experienced a lot of itching, scratching, chewing and other skin issues while being fed Purina One. He has actually been on Taste of the Wild for the past year, and we have been very pleased with those results, but we recently relocated and finding that particular food at a reasonable price has not been easy in our new location. I tried Purina Pro Plan Selects Grain-free formula for a month, and did not feel that food was successful. Better than Purina One, but not by much. So far, Purina One Beyond seems to be working- we're approaching the end of the bag/month on that trial. It looks like all of my dogs can return to being Purina dogs (my family has fed our dogs Purina my whole life) and my budget can breathe a sigh of relief. I think this confirms my suspicion that my dog has a corn allergy. A chicken allergy was going to be my next concern.

Was this review helpful?
Report