Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews Hero
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RMarie
  • July 18, 2014

Josie LOVED It!

My cat, Josie, got to try a can of this and wow, she loved it. Finished the entire can (and this is a picky eater cat that always leaves something behind in her dish) and licked the bowl clean afterwards and then looked for more. I'm really pleased with the ingredients in this and have been now purchasing it for her. So glad to see Purina making blends and grain free foods like this. Thank you so much!
I received a free sample of this from Purina by being a BzzAgent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • renayemery
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, WV, United States

Great Recipe

I received a sample of the Beyond - Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food from @BzzAgent.com and expected that my picky eater Emma would hate it just like everything else we have ever tried. I found the opposite with this new food. She actually will devour her food and come running after me meowing for more. Needless to say Purina Beyond is the cats meow in this house now. Thank you for the great product and finally making my picky eater happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Salmon Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • stasy22ska
  • June 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Like the ingredients!

Base on the information on the package, it's one of the best wet food which i ever have seen! 10% of protein, fish is number 1 ingredients! Smell is also very pleasant and natural. Usually I don't buy pate wet food for my cat, cause he prefers gravy one. But because I received it for trying from Purina, I decided to give it a shot, and wasn't disappointed. My picky cat was meowing like crazy while I opened a can and out it in his bowl. He's always glad to try smth new, but usually he's not so excited to eat what he didn't like for a second time. But this time he ate this can pretty fast! I divided for a 3 portions and everytime his bowl was empty. I probably will buy it in gravy form also. Nice product for a one who cares about cat's health! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikki723
  • May 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pacific Palisades, CA

Blue loves it!

My rescue cat had the runs when I rescued him. Tried several kinds of cat food and spent loads of money at the Vet with no success. Tried Beyond Turkey and he's pooping normally. It took about 2 weeks, but he's doing great, and he loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KiKat and Ruprecht
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mariah19
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

Great for cats digestion

This has really helped my cat, no more digestion problems.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Utex
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Finally! Food my cat actually likes!

I bought a few cans after reading about this grain free canned cat food. I have a cat unlike any I have ever known, who really doesn't like anything. You can open a can of tuna or salmon for instance and he just walks away. I have tried every canned food out there, and he will eat Fancy Feast classics, but not with any gusto. But this Beyond turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach as FINALLY gotten my cat to eat heartily. He loves it and we are both happy, even though it costs twice as much as the Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ilene
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

My cats all gobble up all grain free food!

A friend shared a couple cans with me a few months ago and my cats have been eating the grain free dry and wet canned foods ever since. They all are a bit picky but love Beyond and consequently, so do I!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PHL99
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philly, PA, United States

my cat loves this!!

I've been trying to find a wet cat food that my cat will eat and not get tired of. I've been through many brands and she either gets tired of it or somethings would even throw it back up! she LOVES beyond wet food and dry food. she really won't eat anything else. glad I found this! highly recommended for picky cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kiki015
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Very healthy

My little kitty, Kiki, loves this food. She looks forward to it everyday. Not only does she love it, but it's one of the healthiest wet food we as pet owners can find. Healthy and affordable. Unfortunately we can only find it at our local grocery store. And the same flavor of the wet food. We've looked all of with no luck. If we did I'm sure we get her on the Beyond diet. We're all looking forward to our free bag of dry food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bh919
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

My cats love this food!

I tried this wet food (all the In Gravy versions) - my cats LOVE it and I feel good about giving it to them. I feed them wet food twice a day but can only afford to give them Beyond once a day. It's just too expensive right now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CL35
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock, AR, United States

It's a Winner

I have tried countless types of cat food and I have finally found one my cat will consistently eat -- the Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Grain-Free Beyond wet food. She loves it and always acts very excited at feeding times. No other wet food I have tried received this reception!

Was this review helpful?
Report