Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,012 Results
Edit
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LaniKay
  • May 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, NE, United States

Cats Love It

I would not say that my cats are picky eaters, but they do know what they like. I initially tried grain free foods because my Siamese has kitty dermatitis and I believed that some of the ingredients in her food may be causing some of the irritations. I had tried several of the more expensive brands of grain free food under the belief you get what you pay for, well that may have been the case had she liked the food.
I was nearly ready to give up when I tried the Beyond food and to my cat and my delight she liked it. Although she still has issues with her dermatitis, for the most part, the food has helped to lower her symptoms.
My only complaint is that the area in which I live does not handle the moist cat food and we are very limited to the selection of dry foods to give my kitties a variety.
Thank You Beyond

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Juliep
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

My cats love it!

My cats enjoy it. They can't get enough. Many different varieties to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Riverkat
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington, NC, United States

OH MEOW

I own four persnickety cats, all of who wanted different flavors of dry but when we adopted Patch her previous owner sent a bag along with her and her belongings. NOW all four of my babies LOVVVVE this brand and flavor and will NOT eat anything else my husband may bring home to try. We're sold on it and will buy nothing other.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Texaskitties
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

My cats love it!

I was buying expensive "prescription" food at the vets which was making my cats throw up. I switched to your grain free food and they devour it! They like all of the different flavors that I have bought for them too. I feel good feeding my cats a healthy dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • murphy2005
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oswego, IL, United States

My cat loves Beyond!

My cat stopped eating hard food, so I tried several other brands and now he only eats Beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ChrissyZz
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Cats actually will eat it!

I feed Beyond to the dogs but the cats are really fussy. To my surprise they ate it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ileni
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, CA

Fussy Ricky

My Cat Ricky is a real finicky eater. But he surely loves this new cat food. I have never seen him eat so much. He is 15 years old and weights about 9 lbs. I have been unsuccessful in finding food that he will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lkl2017
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My cat loves it!!

The only food she ate before this was Meow Mix,bad bad bad. Now she is on beyond and her coat is so much better and healthier

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lilith23
  • April 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH, United States

Catz are hooked!

I bought a small bag of this stuff and my cats ripped into it and snarfed it down. Never seen anything like it. They won't have anything else. And they are a tough crowd.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TerryK1
  • April 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ludlow, MA, United States

Tigger really loves this food. We had to watch how much because he was gaining a little weight!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sugie
  • April 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Church Hill Maryland

Great kitty food

I bought this cat food last weekend and my cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Debbie56
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Billings, MT, United States

My cats won't eat anything else!

My two older (15 1/2 years) cats have decided that they love this dry cat food! They had problems keeping down other brands but not the Beyond. Thanks for making a quality product for my 2 girls!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report