Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews Hero
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kois mom
  • December 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Grain free, affordable nutrition

My cat is very particular about his food, and I'm very particular about it as well. Your grain free wet food in pate form, both the chicken and duck, are the only ones he likes, so I'm very thankful that you've offered it without breaking my pocketbook!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kittern72
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro,NC

Picky old cat

Our best friend is 15 1/2 and he stopped eating a few months ago. We took him to the vet and he seemed ok , but maybe an elevated thyroid. He went on meds and appetite stimulant but finding the right food was maddening. After hundreds of dollars of wet foods and dry foods....we found this! He
actually begs for it. Thank you so much for adding time and happiness to his his and our lives ❤

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kat711
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Long Pond, PA, United States

Simple Origins

Received a sample and my cat's loved it. No left overs here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jrb123
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

Cats loved it

I got a free can of Beyond Simple Origins in the mail yesterday. Split it between the cats that have their meds in the evening and they loved it. I'll definitely have to pick up more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sandy500
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cats Loved

Just fed my 2 cats the sample Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe I received and they scoffed it up, dishes didn't have a speck of food left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BDavis
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Face, GA, United States

My cats ate every bite.

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and split it between my two cats. They both are very picky and they normally get dry food. But both smelled of it and then dug right in. They ate every bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • horses
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thompson, PA, United States

chicken & seet potato cat food

I received a free can. And my cats loved it. Ate every bite. I will purchase more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AddieCat
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gig Harbor, WA

Simple Origins

My people have been feeding me Beyond wet (canned) food ever since we moved and I came an indoor feline. I've been yumming down the fish varieties, but recently my people me gave the "Simple Origins" chicken and sweet potato recipe to try (they got a free sample) - and I loved it! And so far, no throwing up! =+= [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Izzy3
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Amsterdam, NY, United States

Looking for more

We received this as a free sample, our kitty really liked it, she was looking for more !
She love the Beyond cat chow chicken and oatmeal recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cat rescuer
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Baltimore, MI, United States

Happy cats

My 2 cats are different breeds and personalities. This canned food is the only one they both really like. I like the ingredients and the price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mela1953
  • December 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ, United States

Smokey loves it

My 13-year-old cat Smokey was pre-diabetic and I was told to take him off of grains as much as possible. He loves this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RobertSB
  • September 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oak Park, IL

My cat likes it

My cat likes Beyond Grain Free canned foods. He accepted them right away and has remained interested. I like the color, texture and smell of the foods, though as a human I guess that's irrelevant. I feed him only grain free meat varieties, in line with veterinary guidance. I don't offer fish flavors for that reason. Given that cats are natural carnivores, more grain free meat recipes would be welcome. So far there are just two.

Was this review helpful?
Report