Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews Hero
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SamanthaMommieBrother
  • April 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Boyand is best for fussy cats. Thanks!!!

My 3 cats love the added sweet potato in the Beyond cat foor. It is the one food they lick their plate clean. They also love the Beyond "dry" cat food.
Thank you Beyond for caring!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CatChefCritic
  • January 2, 2016

Old Cat Loves the Food!

I bought a can of Sweet Potato and Chicken Beyond wet food for our old kitty. It is the first time he ever licked his plate clean! I compared ingredients with other cat food brands and Purina Beyond is much better! Thanks for making our old kitty a young hungry eater again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rox and Sox
  • December 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Belleair, FL, United States

FINALLY - SHE'LL EAT IT

My 11 y/o baby has been finicky lately - never before. We have tried just about everything when my hubby brought this home. WAHT A HIT!! Now, it's the only thing both of them will eat and I cannot find it anywhere!! Ordered on Amazon today due to no stores carring. THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dirtfarmer
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

Bigger cans!

Cats love, I love it. Need bigger cans! Yeah Beyond!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • K1p1k2p2
  • September 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Great recipe

Bought this with coupon. My 2 cats licked their plates clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mcswisher
  • September 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Excellent!

My cats won't eat anything else anymore! The sweet potato and chicken is definitely their favorite. Won't be buying any other brand from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jack the Cat
  • August 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Absecon, NJ, United States

My cat loves this recipe and it even smells good

I bought this food a month ago and have gradually incorporated it into my cat's diet. He tends to gain weight so I am trying wet food for the first time and he loves it. Hoping I can also find the dry variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bandia
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Great choice for a finicky cat!

Ok, I was drawn to this by the sweet potato in it because of my own tastes, but my finicky cat loved it too. He has not always been a fan of the more natural wet foods, but he really enjoyed the Beyond cans!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lonwood
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great dog food

We've been feeding Beyond food for our dogs for about 8 months and have really noticed a big difference in there overall health and our dogs love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RomeoPepper
  • April 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

OMG! My cats LOVED it!

My cats have been less than eager to finish off their canned food lately (I only split a 3-oz can between the two of them per day; the rest of the day they eat dry). But then I split a can of the Beyond chicken (I'm not sure what other flavors it had) between them. And they both finished the whole serving off within 5 minutes! A few days later I gave them another can, a fish flavor this time, and the same thing. They CHOWED on that food! It's a little more expensive than what I've been buying them, but I may need to bite the bullet and increase my cat food budget. They love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kishica
  • February 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Goodyear, Arizona, United States

BEST CAT FOOD EVER

My 15 year old calico absolutely LOVES Beyond.... Her fur looks better, she has more energy, and isn't vomiting every day!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • thatsrobbie
  • July 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from pottsboro, Tx

Great flavor my cats enjoy

I received this free from Purina to review. So glad I did. My kitties loved the wet food. The ingredients are good for them and they love the taste. The price isn't bad either so we will be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report