Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,012 Results
Edit
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mayra
  • March 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Mount, NC, United States

Great product!

My cat likes it and I like that it does not contain chicken-by-product meal, nor corn, wheat or soy, or artificial flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brandondsfla
  • March 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jupiter, FL, United States

perfect

I started my kitten on this food at 8 weeks, her fur is as good as it can be, health is impeccable, and she asks for it. price is a bit high, but worth it. This food inspired me to purchase corresponding treats as well, she loves it all and her body agrees with it well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jenn217
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX, United States

Wonderful. They love it.

Both my cats love this. The older one prefers fish flavored items only, so this usually restricts what flavors I can get them. The younger one has an allergy and has to be on a food with as little extras as possible. This food agrees with both of my kitties and the devour it before I can get it in the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CrooningCary
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Heights, OH, United States

Immediate like

Been using Life abundance but wanted to compare with Beyond. My two cats gobbled down quickly....now we'll wait and see how they feel this weekend about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • benicio666
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, PA, United States

Great for Seniors

I have been currently using this product over the past couple of months. Major change in energy and healthy solid wastes. Had trouble with diarrhea..now he has normal droppings. Plays alot ..and full of energy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dr e
  • February 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Scott, KS, United States

Great Product

This is the only cat food one of my picky cats will eat. She loves it and is always waiting for feeding time. I can't say enough good things about all the Beyond Cat Products. Thank you for caring about the health and well-being of all pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • EllieCat
  • February 9, 2017

Healthy!

I love how healthy this product is. How good it is for my kitty that ive raised from a little kitten.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Skippy John Jones
  • January 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Yuba City, CA, United States

Healing Properties

My cat is an excessive groomer. He had chewed off all the hair and even the skin in some places on both back legs. He was eating this same type of food in a different very well known brand name. I switched him to Purina Beyond salmon and brown rice formula and literally within 5 weeks time he stopped chewing and the hair is now beginning to grow back. Thank you Purina Beyond for getting my cat back on track

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MaryR
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Our cat loves the dry & canned food. Just wish they sold bigger than 6lb bags.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dckr
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Sacramento, CA, United States

digestablility

i have two cats that aren't that particular what they eat but they also have a hard time keeping it all down. I have no mess to clean up with this cat food and that is all that counts for me. If they are happy I am happy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Danica
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Mac loves it.....

My 16.5 year old maine coon just loves this and the chicken variety, and he really doesn't like chicken....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MonnieV
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southaven, MS, United States

Best Cat Food Ever

We had been having a problem with the cats throwing up soon after eating, and their coats did not look healthy and they were overweight. After doing much research I decided to feed my cats a more natural food. After further research I decided on the Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice product. My cats love the food. They have been eating Beyond almost a year now and look great and we no longer have the vomiting problem ! Their coats are shiny and healthy. Beyond is worth the money and I will continue to feed my kitties this awesome product!

Was this review helpful?
Report