Reviews Hero

Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,012 Results
Edit
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • whiterabbit
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC, United States

Great product!

My cats love this flavor and I love the fact that I recognize all of the ingredients on the bag. Unfortunately, it is not readily available in the larger bags - so I end up with the chicken flavor more often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Coolkate
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Cerrito, CA, United States

Great, clean food for my cat!

I had switched to the Fancy Feast dry, and my cat got chubby in a real hurry. It was very expensive too. So I switched back to the Beyond. She's happy and so am I.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lindalu
  • December 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Beyond

I have bought this product twice now for my 12 year old male cat, Emmett. I tried another product after the first bag and Emmett would not touch it! I went out and bought a second bag and he's eating again. I read labels because Emmett is a big cat that needs to watch what he eats and I am happy to find a product that he loves and that I feel is good for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kathie
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV, United States

My cat loves this food!

My cat has a sensitive stomach and has a hard time with keeping regular cat food down. Since I have been feeding him Beyond Salmon and Rice dry cat food with no grain in it, he keeps his food down and is very demanding to eat at feeding time. He loves it and so do I.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Debbie C
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hoschton, GA, United States

My girl loves your dry food

My girl has been eating your dry food since it's been on the market and loves it, I have to make sure I only give the recommended daily amount, otherwise she would be eating it constantly....that's how much she loves it!!! One happy kitty!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LindaR1
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sebeka, MN, United States

Got a free sample. My cat loved it. He ate it in one setting unlike his old cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Elizabeth P
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sugar Land, TX

My cats love your food!

My 2 year old cat is very picky & has turned up his nose at other high quality cat food. He loves Beyond salmon cat food & the chicken as well, so those are the only 2 cat foods I buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sscoppa
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairport, NY, United States

Begs for More!

Our cats began eating this at the beginning of adult food. Cats rejected kitten food during transition and ate Beyond Salmon. they beg for more than their portion, so we use it for treats--why buy something different, more expensive?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • gilbertsmom
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas, United States

My cats love this!!

I began using this line of products about a year ago. My cats love it and I never have issues with them not wanting to eat and they are eating less because of the high quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • weldingbanshee
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, CT, United States

great for 4 cat family

I bought this because I have an older kitty who is getting picky and has health issues so I have to make sure he eats and the other 3 can and will eat it. Beyond is making my picky eater happy and the other 3 also. I have given my kitties Purina Cat Chow of some type or another since I got my first pair of kitties (1987) and I will keep feeding my kitties Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nancy2016kitty
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, CA, United States

Delicious feast!

So glad we have decided to try Beyond salmon and whole brown rice cat food. The kitties cannot get enough! Great taste and easy on the pockets! Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lakegal
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Haven, MI, United States

My cats like it

My one picky cat who won't eat canned food seems to like this and I haven't seen him throw up lately.I have 5 cats and the other seem to like it but I also feed them Purine One.

Was this review helpful?
Report