Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bombay
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Excellent dry cat food

My adopted, rescue cat 1 yr. old; would only eat this product. The kibble size is easy to chew and enjoys this flavor. Ingredients are
positive, and their origin can be traced to their source.

Tried many other brands and flavors with no success.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Woody
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

Cats love it.

Very happy product is not made in China. Cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CodaKittyMomma
  • October 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Kitty with Grain allergy

My Coda threw up after eating for so long, and after trying so many different foods this one is the only one he can keep down. Come to find out, he’s got a really big sensitivity to grains. Very glad I found this stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Margo
  • September 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy Cats!!

I have 4 cats and 2 of them, Alice who is 12 and my Sonny who I rescued last summer and is probably around 4 or 5, both have health issues and severe allergies. This particular recipe of Beyond is not only a taste favorite, it has made an amazing difference in their overall health and well being!! My other 2 girls, birth sisters Lillie Grace and Pearl, both 5 years old, also love it and that makes it so much easier to keep them all on the same healthy diet!! I also am thrilled that there are no ingredients from China!!! It makes me a very devoted customer!!! Thank-you Purina!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tina
  • September 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Fussy cats answer

I have 2 rescue cats that are as fussy as can be about their dry food ( they get canned also) I have tried so many of the so-called "name brands" ie. Blue Buffalo, Iams, etc, they turned their noses to all. I saw this, read the label , saw chicken as the first ingredient and decided to try it. They literally DEVOUR this! They love it! Especially our male tiger who takes one bite of food & walks away. Not this, he eats at least 1/2 cup a day (he's a trim 9lbs) Thank you for a great product that my fussy cats LOVE & it's nutrition is great too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Robin
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brick

My Cats won't eat anything else!

I've tried all the grain free products and my two cats love them. My cats don't eat wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Christine
  • September 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from AZ

Best cat food

Quality food. The only food my cat will eat and I have tried many other foods and he just ignores everything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Matty
  • September 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Escanaba, MI

OUR CATS LOVE IT

We mix the Grain free White Meat Chicken & Egg recipe with the Beyond "Simply" Chicken and Oat, and they love it. In fact they like it too much and I would LOVE for you to make some of the quality USA sourced grain free dry cat foods in a weight management variety. They won't allow us to cut their supply or they cry for it constantly, but if there was a lower calorie version that they could have it would be great. Please consider an older cat/weight management formula of these awesome foods they like so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chris
  • September 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Awesome Amamzing Product

I love this product due to the fact is there are no by products along with the fact of no products from China. A lot of us animal parents have no idea as to what is being placed in our animals food. I love the fact that most of the ingredients are grain free and have more positives vs negatives. My cats love it so much that I have to stock up on it a lot.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PinkPup
  • August 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mesa

I love it tastes good

Cats told me they will keep me around a bit longer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DWtx
  • June 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Beyond--great name!

My cats love this food. Healthy, happy, mostly outdoor country cats. They are shiny, healthy and great teeth. My vet is impressed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cathylms
  • March 15, 2018

I got a sample of Beyond and my cat loved it. I'm not sure which of your products is best for him though. He's 10, and a little overweight. Unfortunately he wasn't crazy about the Proplan 7+

Was this review helpful?
Report