Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TmanMac
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Oregon Coast

Love the ingredients!!

I bought this a few weeks ago and both my cat go Nuts when Isay : You guys want some "Beyond"!!!! I have always fed all of my has Healthly Cat foods!! I started off with Hills science diet 30 years ago and and have progressed for there, I usually don't give (2) them wet food period , except Hollidays like you we treat ourselves! But I always stop in the cat food section at the grocery store to look at New items, check labels, that sort of thing,well mainly because both Lemieux and Nikata are pretty finniky about what I've given them and believe u me I've given a lot of products to the strays or other cats in the neighborhood!! ( the only treats the both will tough is "Party Mix"!!) So when I was reading the label of Purina Beyond ( Wet) food, I was rather impressed, but also thought well is this for my "Other Cats" (I am a Cat lover like No Other ) thinking will they like it?? Well the rest is in the beginning of my Review!! They love ❤️ it!! And it's one of the best set of ingredients I've seen on a wet cat food !! So to purina good job you Won my 2 extremely Picky Cats Over!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • travelingfool13
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from near St Louis

Two cats were i heaven eating this canned food

I received a can of food in the mail from Beyond. I offered it to two of my cats. One is more finicky than the other. Both went to the dish and immediately ate their servings. The plates were left clean. This was definitely a hit for both cats. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lopezcm
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rockwall, TX, United States

great product

I discovered this brand and tried it about a year ago. My cats will not eat anything else, especially the Tuna Mackerel flavor. They love it.. I just wish it came in a larger can since it is pricey and I split it between them...going through 2 cans a day can be expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • animal lover
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

Very happy cat!

My cat Max only would eat Friskies beef or chicken can food. I tried all the Beyond can foods and he loves them all, even the fish, but he still needs his gravy in his food. He runs down the hall to his food dish and can not wait to eat. I have also switched to the Beyond dry food. The food is so good I can feed him twice a day on one can. I expect him to lose some weight as he is more playful. Thank you for caring so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Trout & Catfish Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maxfield
  • June 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI

My cat LOVES this brand!

My 14 year old cat was having problems keeping his food down. I thought I was feeding him quality food. A clerk at the pet food store steered me to Beyond. Max likes every flavor I've given him. The addition of sweet potatoes and spinach seem to make a difference. I was astounded to find no more cat barf! Hopefully, switching food will add a few more years to his life.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Trout & Catfish Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jenna 20
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from northern California

kitties love this!

I decided to give this a try, as I was tired of ordering specialty food online at a very hefty price, and my cats were only so-so about eating. I was pleasantly surprised with the varieties offered, as my 2 kitties seem to like diversity in their food. They love this brand, and particularly the trout & catfish flavor. I'm thrilled that I can get this in my local grocery stores, and feel like its a good price too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Trout & Catfish Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • debh
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Blaine, MN, United States

Doesn't fill the house with fish smells!

Perfect portion size for growing kitten .
I looked around for the best ingredients and feel that Beyond is capable of providing it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Trout & Catfish Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kotty55655 5
  • December 2, 2015

Cat loves seafood can't love without this brand he loves friskies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Trout & Catfish Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • priz
  • October 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittston, PA, United States

Loves the taste

When i wake up at 4am my cat is already waiting for it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Trout & Catfish Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Igor
  • September 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Picky eater ate it all!

My cat is so very picky. Dry food, wet food, he eats a little and then walks away. This is the first food of any kind that he cleaned his plate, ate the whole thing! First time in 8 years!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Trout & Catfish Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wolves3
  • September 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL, United States

Great wet cat food!

I bought this last month and my cat Topper, who won't east any canned food, gobbles this up. I think it's because there is not grains in here. Finally a great wet cat food that cats actually like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • EnzoCat
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, NJ, United States

My cat loves this

Normally my cat will eat a little at a time. When I give him this he eats it all in one sitting. Love that it is natural without fillers.

Was this review helpful?
Report