Beyond® Natural & Grain Free Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3,516 Results
Edit
Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Pâté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Danielle
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from La Porte, IN, United States

My cats loved it!!!

I tried a couple of cans of this yesterday. I have seven cats and they chowed it down in no time!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 36Paws
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Our kitties thinks this is the cats meow!

We actually have 9 fur babies that we spoil with every flavor of beyond. Two of our kitties, in particular, love this one and sit in front of the bowl waiting every morning. We have picky eaters but have found that they love the Beyond flavors and we don’t have a lot of throwing up since we started them on Beyond numerous years ago. Thank you for making more flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MURRLI
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

SIMPLY SALMON & BROWN RICE

I like that one the best. Or I should say my cat likes it the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Squeek
  • January 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newmarket

Production Administrator

I bought Beyond Salmon and Rice for my under active and over weight pawed son and he absolutely LOVES it. As soon as he hears me with the bag he's on the run.
He now leaves his Purina True Instinct Chicken for the extra munch! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kathy588211
  • January 1, 2019

It’s a hit

Cats really like this one! It’s great to find a product that is good for my animals and that they like (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Holly681511
  • January 1, 2019

Cat Loves It

My cat is picky about her food but she loves this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Stacy708611
  • January 1, 2019

Great Product

Cats love it and gobble it right up. Great flavor for a cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • David726511
  • January 1, 2019

Loves the seafood

Our 6 year old cat had no trouble adapting to this new food. She looks forward to mealtime everyday! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tara309211
  • January 1, 2019

Salmonarific!

My two cats absolutely love the beyond simply cat salmon rice by Purina! As soon as I gave them a sample to eat they were begging to get more out of the bag! It’s a big excitement thing for them to find it in their bowl! I’m so glad I found this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Serge287611
  • January 1, 2019

Good

Good product. She really enjoyed it. Would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sandra370511
  • January 1, 2019

Yummm!!

So far my finicky boys are loving this food!! I mixed it with their old food (which was a high end cat food) and they are just picking out the Purina Beyond! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Michelle992711
  • January 1, 2019

Great Product

Cats live this more than the Purina one smartblends food. it must have a great flavor because they run to the dish now to eat this new kind. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report